samples from Empire Rouge Music Concept extraits de N'est il pas temps (LSDL4-mix) et de la batintro du no b'52 dans le J'ai vu un son.

instrus et chant from dead joshua


I can see your echoes everywhere
even when I cross something new
every single call
from somewhere
that can be something else
something different
even then
I can see your echoes everywhere

I try so hard to stop shaking
and moving
and doing something anyway
I try so hard just to listen
and pay attention

moved between those echoes
turned into something else
something I guess I can see
something that just fits in
something that burns with those echoes
moving them
somewhere I know I will find them again and again